This site uses cookies. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Detailed information

CONTACTS IN THE USA

You can choose how to get in contact with us, use the contact forms or
contact us directly through phone, mail or fax.

 
 
 
Dayton / Miamisburg

Hammelmann Corporation - Headquarters
436 Southpointe Drive - Miamisburg, OH 45342

Company Building in Dayton
 
 

Toll Free 1-800-783-4935

8:00 am - 5:00 pm office hours
937-859-8777

mail@hammelmann.com

all-dayton@hammelmann.com

After hours emergency service contact

Michael Honeyman  
937-238-8121

Nate Wiley
937-371-0535

 
Houston / La Porte

Hammelmann Corporation
402 HWY 146 South - La Porte, Texas 77571

Company Building in Houston
 
 

Toll Free 1-866-317-8677

8:00 am - 5:00 pm office hour (central standard time)
281-842-9450

all-houston@hammelmann.com


After hours emergency service contact

Emergency service contact
281-842-9450
713-553-1490


 
 
 
 
Dayton / Miamisburg
Houston / La Porte
 

General Manager / Sales

Denny Mesarvey
937-609-0455
denny.mesarvey@hammelmann.com

Automotive / Sales

Kathy Miller
937-206-9701
kathy.miller@hammelmann.com

Contractor / Sales

Ray Oetzel
937-609-0455
ray.oetzel@hammelmann.com

Oil, Gas, Chemical / Sales

Mike Goecke
937-430-5154 mike.goecke@hammelmann.com

Water Blast - Sales / Rentals

Sales / Rentals
281-842-9450
mail@hammelmann.com

 
 
 

Representatives

 
 
Oil, gas and chemical

Texas

MJ SYSTEMS
502 N 8th Street

La Porte, TX 77571
281-842-7600


Matt Schroeder
sales@mjsusa.com

Jessica Galloway
parts@mjsusa.com

 
Automotive / Sales

Nick Gabel

Hammelmann Industrial
419-308-2115
nick@hammelmann-ind.com